Theme image

National Office:
Foundation for International Cooperation
1237 S. Western Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Irene B. Horst, Exec.Director
1237 S. Western Ave.
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone and Fax: (847) 518.0934
e-mail: fic1960   @   att   .net (remove spaces)


Executive Committee
President Couple - Peter and Sally Pawlik,
Vice President - Edwina Shell-Johnson,
Treasurer - Jim Hill
Secretary - Renee Massey

Committee Chairpersons
Finance – Ted Allison and Len Tufo
Nominating – David Horst
Outreach – John Fopeano
Small World Fund – Meg Hall
Tour – Mary Spradlin

Chapter Representatives

Chicago – Eileene Woods
Niagara Frontier – Darlene Harris
Rockford – John Grocholl
San Diego – Edwina Shell-Johnson

Immediate Past President
David Barr

Burnie Bauer
Tom & Barb Curley
Pauline McGowan


Editor...Irene Horst

Layout & Printing...John Fopeano


Back to top

Become a Member

Our members say joining the Foundation for International Cooperation has opened their eyes in a way they never thought possible. It has changed their perceptions and their perspective.
Find out more.

Coming Events

June 20–24
Annual Meeting in Richmond
June 20–June 25, 2008

This tour has all the earmarks of a great learning experience. While in the region we'll have extensive exposure to the Confederate side of the war.
Find out more.